Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Matt Parish 

Chief Executive Officer 

Holly Chan 

Head of Finance

Gemma Smith 

Head of Youth & Skills

Katie Ellis Carrigg 

Head of Sport & Inclusion  

Lynn Taylor 

Governance & Exec. Admin Manager 

 

 

Finance 

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Sean Fagan 

Finance Assistant 

 

 

Marketing and Business Development 

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Stuart Hayes-Irvine

Senior Marketing Manager stuart.hayes-irvine@liverpoolfc.com

Katie May 

Community Marketing Manager

Tommy Kinsella

Digital Marketing Coordinator tommy.kinsella@liverpoolfc.com 

Joshua Blakemore 

Graphic Designer joshua.blakemore@liverpoolfc.com

Tracy Boden Coyne 

Fundraising Coordinator 

Dr Paula Carroll

Impact and Insights Manager

 

Community Delivery 

Health

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Andrew Fulstow 

Health Department Manager 

Andrew Hanlon

Mental Health Manager

Steve Hollis

Adult Health Coordinator

Nicola Kenny

Children's Health Coordinator

Mark Henderson

Mental Health Coordinator

Ellan Anderson

Mental Health Coordinator

Chris Kirkland

Community Representative N/A

 

Sport & Football

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Karl Carney

Sport Development Programme Manager  karl.carney@liverpoolfc.com 

Dawn Georgeson 

Community & Sport Programme Manager

Tony Cosgrove 

Football Programme Manager

Billy Gerard

Kicks Coordinator 

Patrick Brown 

Kicks Coordinator 

John Smallwood 

Kicks Coordinator 

Jamie Henderson 

Sport Development Coordinator jamie.henderson@liverpoolfc.com 

Mike Levenson 

Sport Coach

 Kenny Noon

Sport Coach

Kieren Forrester

Sport Coach

kieren.forrester@liverpoolfc.com

 

Inclusion

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Terri Ritchie

Inclusion Department Manager terri.ritchie@liverpoolfc.com

Mathew Murphy

Inclusion Manager mathew.murphy@liverpoolfc.com

Elliot Hardie

SEN Coordinator elliot.hardie@liverpoolfc.com

Liam Brady

Disability Lead Coach liam.brady@liverpoolfc.com

Liam Gerrard

Disability Lead Coach liam.gerrard@liverpoolfc.com

 

Skills 

Name 

Role 

Contact 

Stephen Piscopo 

Employability Programme Manager 

David McParland 

Schools Programme Manager 

Alex Jones 

Social Action Programme Manager 

Anna Slack 

Crime Prevention Programme Manager 

Elaine O'Hanlon 

Community Office and Administration Manager 

James McCall 

Employability Project Lead 

Helen Whitfield 

Social Action Project Lead 

Francis Hargreaves 

Crime Prevention Project Lead 

Rob Fairfield 

Employability Coordinator 

Megan Dykes

Social Action Coordinator megan.dykes@liverpoolfc.com 

Nick Ryan 

Primary Stars Coordinator 

Stephen Leftley 

Primary Stars Coordinator 

Jakob Spruce 

Primary Stars Coordinator 

Chris Manning 

Primary Stars Coordinator 

Anthony Wright 

Primary Stars Coach 

Jake McGovern 

Social Action Coordinator 

Mollie Caswell 

Social Action Coordinator 

Ellie Douglas 

Social Action Coordinator 

Stephen Hale 

Social Action Coordinator 

Paul Wright 

Kicks Targeted Coordinator 

Ashton Lee 

Crime Prevention Coordinator 

Lewey Smyth 

Crime Prevention Coordinator 

Shaun Preston 

Crime Prevention Coordinator 

Eddie Sullivan 

Community Resource Coordinator