The Team

Meet The Team!

The LFC Foundation’s Community Delivery Unit is based at the Anfield Sports and Community Centre (ASCC), a mile from Anfield Stadium. Our team work with over 15,000 children and young people every year, in key impact areas of Health & Wellbeing, Education & Employment Skills and Community Inclusion.

The charity’s Marketing, Fundraising & Finance team is based at Liverpool FC’s Chapel Street offices in Liverpool city centre. They are responsible for the managing the charity on behalf of the Board of Trustee’s, providing a range of business functions to support the development of the Foundation.

Matt Parish

Head of LFC Foundation
matt.parish@liverpoolfc.com

Martin Talbot

Head of Community Delivery
martin.talbot@liverpoolfc.com

Janine Ross

Marketing Manager
janine.ross@liverpoolfc.com

Holly Chan

Finance & Contracts Manager
holly.chan@liverpoolfc.com

Katie Ellis

Senior Project Manager (Communities)
katie.ellis@liverpoolfc.com

Gemma Smith

Senior Project Manager (Skills)
gemma.smith@liverpoolfc.com

Rachel Bates

Fundraising & Partnerships Manager
rachel.bates@liverpoolfc.com

Tracy Boden-Coyne

Administration Manager
tracy.boden-coyne@liverpoolfc.com

Elaine Birkenhead

CDU Administration Manager
elaine.birkenhead@liverpoolfc.com

Lewis Webster

Marketing Coordinator
lewis.webster@liverpoolfc.com

Karl Carney

Coach Engagement Lead
karl.carney@liverpoolfc.com

Dawn Georgeson

Open Goals / Volunteer Lead
dawn.georgeson@liverpoolfc.com

David McParland

Primary Stars Project Lead
david.mcparland@liverpoolfc.com

Terri Ritchie

Inclusion Lead
terri.ritchie@liverpoolfc.com

Stephen Piscopo

Employability Project Lead
stephen.piscopo@liverpoolfc.com

Tony Cosgrove

Kicks Football Project Lead
tony.cosgrove@liverpoolfc.com

Andy Hanlon

Onside Project Lead
andrew.hanlon@liverpoolfc.com

Steve Hollis

Military Veterans Project Lead
steve.hollis@liverpoolfc.com

Ashton Lee

Project Lead
ashton.lee@liverpoolfc.com

Leah McAteer-Thompson

Girls Football Project Coordinator
leah.mcateerthompson@liverpoolfc.com

Colin McCall

Community Coach
colin.mccall@liverpoolfc.com

Anthony Wright

Community Coach
anthony.wright@liverpoolfc.com

Stephen Leftley

Community Coach
stephen.leftley@liverpoolfc.com

Eddie Sullivan

Community Coach
eddie.sullivan@liverpoolfc.com

Billy Gerard

Community Coach
billy.gerard@liverpoolfc.com